Project Management

The following steering group was established to coordinate the research project:

Uni Augsburg

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Bauer

Bernhard Bauer is professor for software methodologies for distributed systems at the UNIA.

Bild Prof. Bauer.jpg

Prof. Dr. Kerstin Schlögl-Flierl.jpg

Prof. Dr. Kerstin Schlögl-Flierl

Kerstin Schlögl-Flierl is professor for moral theology at the UNIA.

TU München

Prof. Dr. Alena Buyx

Alena Buyx is professor for medical ethics at the TUM, Director of the institute for history and ethics of medicine and owner of the professorship ethics in medicine and health technologies.

Bild Alena Buyx.webp

Bild Ruth Müller.webp

Prof. Dr. Ruth Müller

Ruth Müller ist Associate Professor of Science & Technology Policy at the TUM und Vice Dean for Talent Management & Diversity.

Hochschule für Philosophie München

Prof. Dr. Michael Reder

Michael Reder is professor for practical philosophy at the HFPH, owner of the professorship for practical philosophy with the main focus international understanding and vice president for research.

Bild Michael Reder.webp

Bild Rathgeber.webp

Prof. Dr. Benjamin Rathgeber

Benjamin Rathgeber is professor for philosophy of science, natural- and technical philoyophy with main focus on artificial intelligence at the HFPH.